I See Monster Guts Everywhere!

image

No disrespect intended to the actual Monster Guts (www.monsterguts.com), which is a store where we like to shop, but on a trip to Lowes this morning, I realized that I see monster guts everywhere!  Mr. Jingles and I were in the plumbing department searching for some sprinkler fittings when I stumbled upon some interesting plumbing parts.  Looking at them with a haunter’s eye, I realized they’d work great to attach a motor to a moving prop.  Although we didn’t purchase any haunt-related parts on this trip, I can certainly see these items being used in a future creation.

Sixty-Three Days Until Halloween!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Categories: 2011 Props, Other Sites | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

