Finally Emptying Out the Mail Bag

I must apologize to everyone who has been posting comments on our articles recently.  Last month when I was tinkering with the site’s settings I must have disabled the one that tells me when new comments are posted.  All this time I thought our readers were ignoring us, but it turns out we were ignoring you!

If you asked a question and didn’t get a response, please check back.  I’m going to respond to everyone right now!  Thank you for reading/following/commenting!

Categories: Comments | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

